Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to evolve the way you look and feel with treatments that are personalized to surpass your expectations, look no further! Our highly skilled surgeons at Kansas City Surgical Arts are thrilled to treat individuals throughout Kansas City, MO with a host of one-of-a-kind cosmetic desires and goals. Throughout the years, our office has had the joy of getting a myriad of reviews from patients just like you who have benefited from our skillful hands. We invite you to read over our extensive selection of testimonials and realize the results you could attain by putting your trust in us and what we can do.

Reviews for Kansas City Surgical Arts

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Everyone that I had any interaction with at this facility were beyond amazing!!! From the doctor to all of the nursing staff and the anesthesiologist, there wasn’t a question that went unanswered, not a feeling that wasn’t comforted…I had the most incredible experience and couldn’t be more impressed! I highly recommend this facility to anyone and everyone looking to have work done. You will NOT be disappointed."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Amazing staff, amazing Dr, and amazing results so far! From consultation to surgery, Dr Hlavacek did incredible. I got my breast augmentation surgery yesterday at 8am and he called me last night at 9pm to check on me. With surgery yesterday, they already look fantastic even with the swelling. To the point my husband said he would have paid double for them 🤣 I can’t wait to see what they look like when completely healed! Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Dr.Baker was amazing! I was having issues on the day of surgery and gave him a call up around 10pm not knowing if he was going to answer, but he did and helped me tremendously with getting the prescription I needed right away. We had a little trouble finding a pharmacy so he did some research after our call and gave us a call back about 30 minutes later. He even gave me a check up call in the morning to make sure I was still doing alright. He saved me so trouble by answering his phone that night, can’t say thank you enough."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"We were so impressed by Dr.Baker and his staff. I had a small complication prior to surgery , and Dr.Baker himself called me back and helped me. Then when I arrived for my surgery, my driver developed medical issues, and they took care of him as well! They were all so kind and caring, never rushed. Then Dr. Baker called back in the afternoon to check on both of us! I would give the very highest recommendation to anyone I know needing oral surgery."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Kansas City Surgical Arts is the best. The WHOLE staff is amazing and caring. It starts with setting up a consultation all the way through your procedure and follow ups. The front desk ladies, patient coordinator (Hannah) to nursing, (Bella, and Kim) and of course Dr. Hlavacek (the best), care so much for their patients. I would highly recommend KC Surgicial Arts."

5.0 Review from S.U. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Efficient and friendly; would use again and refer to others."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"I have been there twice, both time I was given excellent treatment."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"They explained everything very well and made sure we understood the procedure and after care. The nurses were all great and took excellent care of my daughter. Dr. Baker even called the evening of the procedure to check on her and see if we had any questions or concerns. Excellent facility and staff. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Great staff and great work!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"Dr Baker is so kind and caring…He makes you feel so comfortable and cared for… You can tell he is a very special person…Both of my visits were 5 stars…it’s comforting to know he’s there if I should need services at Surgical Arts again…."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"Dr. Matt Hlavacek at Kansas City Surgical Arts and his staff were simply outstanding! I am so grateful for their compassion and excellence in caring for patients."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Dr Baker is very kind and caring and excellent at his profession. Nurse Maddy was so sweet and both she and Dr Baker helped relieve my anxiety."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I highly recommend Kansas City Surgical Arts. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Baker is so nice and very professional! Wonderful experience! Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 27 2023

"Cool staff, good music, and by the way, also good work."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"The office was pleasant as you walked in. I was greeted immediately and given my paperwork. The staff was so professional in every aspect and Dr Baker was very kind. I would highly recommend this business if you are in need of services that fall within their scope of practice. I had two biopsies that took less than five minutes and I was out the door. Best experience with a dentist, ever."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Very polite, explained things well, written instructions too. While no one likes to go to the dentist, they made it more than tolerable"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"What a great team to work with. They answered any and all questions I had about my procedure. They were willing to go an extra mile to make sure everything went over well. Highly recommend in my book."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Very professional. Excellent work. Straight forward with explanations, plans and pricing. Great office staff and nurses."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Dr. Baker was great! 10/10 recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"Great experience overall. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"Fantastic work! Everyone was great to talk to and a quick experience"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Everyone was very friendly and had great bedside manner. Will definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Excellent experience, Dr and staff are so Friendly and accommodating."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Best place for Botox!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"All staff were welcoming from start to finish. Thank you to Kanning Dental for recommending this institute. Thank you to everyone who cared for my daughter."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Everyone was very kind and explained every procedure that was going to be performed. I have had no problems"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"Very satisfied with the work that was done, and all of the great people that I dealt with."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"Dr. Baker is so wonderful. I recommend him to everyone who has dental issues!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"I highly recommend this place. The staff is friendly and professional. They made sure I knew what to expect and answered any questions I had. The procedure went well, I followed the excellent post op care instructions, and had no problems. Dr. H made a follow up call in the evening... pretty much unheard of these days. I would definitely use KCSA again."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Friendly staff… great experience!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"I had a consultation today and the staff are very polite and the doctor was very helpful in determining my next step. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr. Baker is the the best!! And his staff are so helpful and nice."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Jul 15 2023

"This was my son’s first experience being under . He was getting all 4 wisdom teeth removed. He was scared but the staff made him feel at ease. My experience as a parent was great. Everyone was very nice and made our time there exceptional. I would definitely go back to have this done with my other child"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr Baker and the staff are great to work with, very informative and professional."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Excellent care! The staff was so friendly."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Very thorough and caring about what needs to be done. Good instructions on after care."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Very professional in every way. IDK surgery isn't something anyone wants, but if it's needed you need someone to do it right. This is the place."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Great experience. Dr Baker and his staff was very professional and kept me informed on all steps of placing my implant. I highly recommend them for any dental procedures"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Very pleasant experience!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I was so pleased with my experience at KC Surgical Arts. Dr. Hlavacek asked exactly what I wanted, explained the service in depth, and was very friendly. The staff was so sweet and very clear about pricing before they started. 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"The people there were nice. The service was really nice and comforting. It was a very nice experience."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Experience and professionalism all the way with this office. Very kind and very concerned about my comfort and it was a pleasing experience."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Dr. Baker and his team were kind, considerate and professional. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Both of my children had their wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Baker. He’s the best! Great personality with the kids, relaxed and down to earth, and he always calls to follow-up. Both kids had minimal pain and quick recoveries. All of the staff is very friendly and puts everyone at ease."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"They explained the procedure very well to us and the doctor even called that evening to check on her!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Walked in with anxiety, but ended very calm. Explained exactly the procedures. Everyone was super nice and professional. The place is very clean."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"Dr Baker and staff are the best! They took great care of my son today. Fully explained everything in detail and were just a kind group of people. Very professional from the front desk check-in to recovery. Dr Baker even called this evening to check on him. I was completely impressed!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jun 19 2023

"Had a great appointment at surgical arts. Went in for a consultation and wasn’t rushed. Everything was explained very well with an appropriate and not extravagant treatment plan established."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Very professional and nice staff. Answered all questions and took time to explain everything"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Baker and Sophie are phenomenal. They were incredibly kind and caring and really worked to make the entire process as comfortable as possible. Dr. Baker explained in detail everything that he would be doing during the procedure and made me feel confident that I was in good hands. He even called and checked on me that evening. I would highly recommend this fabulous team to anyone needing oral surgery."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Doctor and staff are amazing. Very informative and made us feel welcome when we walked into the door."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"This office got me in same day for an urgent situation. Everyone is so professional, took time to explain the procedure. Dr. Baker called me personally later that day to check in. Would really recommend Dr. Baker and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Will definitely go to Surgical Arts again, should the need arise. Staff was friendly, kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. Outstanding attention to making the patient (and parents) feel comfortable and informed of the procedure. Dr. Hlavacek was amazing from consultation to the follow up phone call on a Friday evening no less! A wonderful team of professionals to work with start to finish. A true blessing in the northland."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Staff was very pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Fantastic! The Dr does his job very well. The staff is great!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Fantastic Experience from the Team at Kansas City Surgical Arts !Received a phone call from the Doctor later that evening checking on my progress. He also gave me his mobile number in case I had any issues. Thank You to The Kansas City Surgical Arts Team!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Did not have to wait. Everyone friendly and made sure to explain what to expect before, during, and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Very timely with appointment, very nice staff, appreciated Dr. HLAVACEK’s chair side manner. Very reasonable for out of pocket costs, promptly placed prescription order without delay. When does the doctor call his patient that evening to follow up and check on progress (?). He sure did!!! Most highly recommended!!!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Everyone is very friendly and professional. I appreciated the follow up phone call after surgery and for Dr. Baker taking the time to answer all of my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Great doctor very professional. Excellent surgeon."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Great service. The doctor fully explained the process and what to expect afterwards. Very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Great experience."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 23 2023

"Dr. Baker was very good at explaining everything to me. Ashley did a wonderful job putting me at ease. Positive experience out of something not enjoyable, I will always use them when I need this kind of service."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 23 2023

"Great Experience!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 23 2023

"The facility and staff are awesome"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 23 2023

"This group was so professional and kind. They kept me informed each step of the process and their bedside manner was top notch."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 23 2023

"It was an overall very good experience. The staff was very helpful and pleasant."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 23 2023

"Very pleasant staff and Dr. All went as explained. Would definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 23 2023

"Great experience. Great staff."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 23 2023

"It went very well"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 23 2023

"Very nice staff in front office. Clean, professional, short wait time. Dr Baker made me feel comfortable and was very easy to talk with. I would highly recommend Surgical Arts of Kansas City."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 23 2023

"Incredibly professional and wildly friendly staff. They answered all my questions and my surgeon even called after business hours to check up on me and remind me of post-op care instructions."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 23 2023

"Staff was wonderful, explained the procedure, and answered all question honesty. The doctor call to follow up later in the day. Couldn’t ask for a better experience."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 23 2023

"10/10 recommend for wisdom teeth removal. All of the staff was super friendly and built great morale. Went over step by step what to expect as well as made sure all of the risks were properly explained to me instead of just glossing over them. i couldn’t have imagined a better place for this than kc surgical arts!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 23 2023

"Very professional! My experience was informed and anxiety free!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 23 2023

"The office is very professional and everyone was very nice. Dr. Baker explained everything to a tee. They made my daughter's visit very comfortable and his work was spot on. Thank you Dr. Baker and staff!"

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google May 23 2023

"Dr Baker and his team are the best! We had a perfect experience. They were punctual, kind and quick with the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 23 2023

"Dr. Baker was so professional and knew how to put me at ease before my procedure. He explained everything he was going to do and also answered any questions. The entire staff was great. Dr. Baker himself called me to make sure I was doing ok 2 hours after my procedure. Would recommend this office to everyone."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 23 2023

"Everything was done to make me feel comfortable in what could have been a stressful situation."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"My visit at surgical arts went very well. The staff were very friendly and they seemed like they wanted my procedure to go smooth, which it did. They are really there to help people for whatever brings them there!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"Was referred.from our dentist and they got us in on the same day because my son has been in so much pain! They were professional and respectful. Told us the process. The doctor followed up with my son to make sure he was doing okay. Very happy with the service and doctor and nurses!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"I arrived early for my appointment & they got me in early. Dr. & Staff was very friendly."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"The office staff and the clinical staff were great! Very accommodating to my needs and they provided me the best care to ease my worry on the procedure. Dr. Baker was AWESOME!!! Did an amazing job explaining the procedure. They provided clear instructions on what I needed to do at home too. Dr. Baker called me to check on how I was doing which I was super appreciative of! Thank you for the best care! Highly recommend coming here!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"Staff and Doctors super kind and informative. On time with procedure and called that evening to see how my child was doing. 10/10 🙌🏻"

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"Dr Baker was very through in explaining my options. He and his staff are very professional. Great experience."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"Staff was extremely helpful and Dr Baker explained all options"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"OUTSTANDING. Fast, efficient and quality care."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"Great place to have your work done. Very skilled and professional staff."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Hlavacek made me feel comfortable and explained everything. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"Quick and easy procedure, very kind dentist and staff."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Very efficient and professional."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Got two new implants today everyone was very nice and professional would recommend them to anyone Thanks"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Wonderful experience. Professional, well explained pre-meeting. I felt very much a part of the care plan. Follow up phone call was very appreciated."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Simple detailed and friendly service. Very professional and efficient. The staff was great."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great follow up, as the Doctor called that night to check on me and made sure I had his cell phone in case of emergency. I am very impressed with the staff and highly recommend KC Surgical Arts."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Dr and office was very helphfull Call back nex day very helpful. Thanks to all."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Dr Baker and his staff were EXTREMELY informative and polite to me during my double extraction and implant procedure. Dr Baker was so quick and talked through everything he was doing while doing it. Once the procedure began, he had both teeth extracted and the implant in within 30 min. I’m having very little discomfort and the numbing meds have almost worn off. HIGHLY recommend!!!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"This is a bad news/good news kind of thing. The bad news is that I had to have a tooth pulled. The good news is that Kansas City Surgical Arts was recommended to me by my dentist. Granted, there is nothing fun about a tooth extraction, but these folks are friendly and professional and know what they’re doing. The good doctor even called me that evening to see how I was doing. Five stars to these folks."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"The staff was professional and encouraging. I was seen on time. Overall a very pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Very nice and helpful.Great follow-up."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"The dentist was super fantastic and his whole staff was amazing! I would recommend them to everyone ."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Excellent experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Baker was amazing and took time to thoroughly explain all options. My procedure was flawless. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Friendly knowledgeable staff from front office to check out. Put me at ease and procedure went well. Positive pain control. Explained all procedures and discharge instructions. Did observe front office staff handle a person that came in and was very rude and angry. Both staff were polite and reviewed his billing/insurance issue with calmness. Would recommend Surgical Arts should you need their services."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"I won't go anywhere else. From the ladies at the front desk and the staff and the the doctor this has been a great group of people to work with."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Dr. Hlavacek and his staff have been great to work with. Scheduling was easy, his explanation of the process and performing it were spot on."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"The staff at Kansas City Surgical Arts was very welcoming and professional. Everyone was very caring during the care and took the time to explain all of the details. The personal touch of Dr. Baker following up with me the evening of the surgery was very nice. Thank you to taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Everyone was so nice / and I would love to go back if I need to get another tooth pulled .thanks"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Dr Baker was very professional and genuinely seemed very caring. He explained exactly what he was going to do and how he was going to do it plus discussed aftercare treatment. In addition to that he also called the same day as surgery Plus 2 weeks out to make sure everything was okay. Very impressed with this service of care!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Mar 06 2023

"Dr Baker and his assistant were awesome today. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!! He’s the best!!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Dr.Matt and the staff are awesome. I would highly recommend them to family and friends. Clean, professional and first class operation."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"They know what they're doing, professional when it comes to dental stuff, & they are very truly kind without judgment. I am happy with how welcoming the place is, & also keeping covid rules around to keep everybody safe which shows they care. Thank you to everybody that works there. 💪🏻"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Everybody was friendly and nice. If I needed more out or had more I would have these people do it."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Dr. Hlavacek cares about his patients. He made me feels very comfortable and relax. I'm so grateful thay my dentis sent me with him"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Very good experience, the doctor and staff were so welcoming and kind."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Extremely comfortable environment. Staff very professional. Dentist explained everything prior to and during procedure. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"I have a difficult jaw to wrangle during a wisdom tooth extraction, but I was in and out in a mere few hours. Staff were kind and helpful. 10/10."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"My daughter was easy going with it. The process today was explained and good instructions on after care."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"I had a previous root canal that had cracked, which led to the tooth becoming badly infected. I was in intense and unrelenting pain. I was able to get in here within 24 hrs. Staff and doctor were extremely attentive. Care was outstanding. Barely felt any pain during the extraction. Doctor was then very thorough with post-op care. Can’t say enough about this office."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Staff was very kind, explaining steps of surgery adequately making it feel safe. Follow up calls to check in on how you’re feeling, super nice people 10/10."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Got 2 wisdom teeth and one other. Didn’t feel a thing. The staff was very friendly and did a great job."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"I got my wisdom teeth out and they all took really good care of me and were super kind! Plus they go over the procedure with you and that helps a lot. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for oral surgery of any kind."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Great people"

5.0 Review from Z.N. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Very easy process. In and out with a good explanation of what was going to happen, what it was going to cost, and how the recovery process would look before starting. Very professional! Thanks for your help doctors!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Doctor Baker did a marvelous job removing 8 teeth for my husband's dentures."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Very professional dental surgical office. Dr. Baker and assistants takes the time to explain procedures and answer all questions. The office staff are also very nice and helpful. They all have a great way of putting one at ease when having work done."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Accommodating and friendly staff. Doctor was nice and detailed in explanations. They were sensitive to my anxiety regarding needles."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"The office personnel were friendly and attentive, and Dr H came in and explained everything that would happen with my son during surgery!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"All staff was helpful and friendly! Great experience. Professional. Clean."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2023

"Staff is awesome! I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jan 23 2023

"Fantastic experience even if what I had to have done is not fun . Friendly people and great at their job . Thanks to the entire staff ."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jan 23 2023

"Great experience all around."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jan 23 2023

"The Staffing is Great ! Dr. Hlavacek is wonderful!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 23 2023

"Dr was great 😀and staff and front desk were great!"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Jan 23 2023

"The doctors were phenomenal and knew what they were doing!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jan 23 2023

"Great team."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Doctor and staff were great! Explained procedure and after throughly and followed up later that day."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Dr. Hlavacek and the staff was amazing right from the moment we checked in. Everything was explained to us patiently and in detail. No complaints at all!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.